2011 will over soon

10 months have passed. It’s time to the new year again, so fast, isn’t it? But the most important thing is “have you chase all of your wish in this year? your goal? or maybe your dream?” For me, really… there’s just a bit of goal which I get till this time. There are many more, and I have no time to chase them all for this end of year. So, I think I will continue in next year. But I will push my self to do the best for the rest of this time.
The first thing we must do at the end of year is evaluate what we have done for the long time. And it can be our guide for the next year. Hope we can do better.

But really, the most lucky man in the world is the most benefit man for humanities. For myself, this is the true dream to chase. Amin.

3 thoughts on “2011 will over soon

Leave a Reply

