Wake Up

23 thoughts on “Wake Up

    • Terima kasih kunjungannya Bri. haha
      (Membara) โ€“> (Ketiduran lama banget )
      (Ngambar) โ€“> (Membara)
      (Ga tau apa yang mau digambar) โ€“> (Ngambar)
      (Laper) โ€“> (Ga tau apa yang mau digambar):mrgreen:
      Makan dulu ah. Met makanโ€ฆ

  1. Haha,this is such a fun comic. I have to say my favorites were panels 21 and 22, the poses were epic(for lack of better words).

    Whats so special abou the 26 per say?

    I often have that question, too…hmm. What to draw what to draw. Been havibng a major art block, lately. I feel unispired to draw as of late. I hope it’ll be over soon, but I see you’re back in the swing.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

